Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Episode 8

Video Information

Episode 8

In the season finale, the Swedish police and the FBI now know where Helen Tyler is, but will they get there in time? The President’s daughter, Zoe, finds out about a secret that causes her to act in haste.
S2 E8 Length 44:12 Premiere: 4.2.20

Program Details

MODUS

About MODUS

Now available with PBS Passport. Adapted by Emmy award-winning screenwriters Mai Brostrom and Peter Thorsboe, from the book by Anne Holt, Modus follows psychologist and profiler Inger Johanne Vik (Melinda Kinnaman). In Swedish with English subtitles.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Season 2 - Episode Two - S2 E2

The police allocate all their resources to the search for the American president. Inger Johanne realizes that her past is catching up with her when Ingvar is assigned to be the Swedish contact for her FBI mentor.

  • Friday July 3, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 3, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2

Season 2 - Episode Three - S2 E3

The culture clash between the Swedish police and the FBI becomes more and more evident.

  • Sunday July 5, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 5, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday July 8, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 8, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday July 10, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 10, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2

Season 2 - Episode Four - S2 E4

Ingvar and Inger Johanne can only trust each other, as their private lives are put to the test as Warren worms his way into Inger Johanne's life.

  • Sunday July 12, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 12, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday July 17, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 17, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2

Season 2 - Episode Five - S2 E5

Swedish police search for a mole in their ranks. The puzzle pieces slowly begin falling into place. Inger Johanne takes matters into her own hands.

  • Sunday July 19, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 19, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday July 22, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 22, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday July 24, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 24, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2

Season 2 - Episode Six - S2 E6

Warren has a hard time getting the rest of the FBI to listen to his theory about the president's disappearance. Inger Johanne ends up in a conflicted situation when Helen Tyler does not want to be found.

  • Sunday July 26, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 26, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday July 29, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 29, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday July 31, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 31, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2

Season 2 - Episode Seven - S2 E7

Ingvar is forced to cooperate with FBI agent Warren to find Inger Johanne and Helen Tyler.

  • Sunday August 2, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 2, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 2 - Episode Two - S2 E2

  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

Season 2 - Episode One - S2 E1

  • Thursday June 25, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 25, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 21, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday June 21, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

Season 1 - Episode Eight - S1 E8

  • Thursday June 18, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 18, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 14, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday June 14, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

Season 1 - Episode Seven - S1 E7

  • Thursday June 11, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday June 10, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 10, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 7, 2020 11:10 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday June 7, 2020 10:10 pm CT on KET

Season 1 - Episode Six - S1 E6

  • Thursday June 4, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday June 3, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 3, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 31, 2020 11:35 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday May 31, 2020 10:35 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 2: Season 2

Episode 8

S2 E8 Length 44:12 Premiere Date 4.2.20

Episode 7

S2 E7 Length 43:13 Premiere Date 3.26.20

Episode 6

S2 E6 Length 44:34 Premiere Date 3.19.20

Episode 5

S2 E5 Length 43:54 Premiere Date 3.12.20

Episode 4

S2 E4 Length 45:31 Premiere Date 3.5.20

Episode 3

S2 E3 Length 44:06 Premiere Date 2.27.20

Episode 2

S2 E2 Length 45:25 Premiere Date 2.20.20

Episode 1

S2 E1 Length 46:28 Premiere Date 2.13.20

Explore KET