Skip to Main Content

More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters

More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters

Video Information

More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters

This program explores all the ways in which society both helps and hinders physical activity in children, and points the way towards greater opportunities for all children to be physically active. A 2011 KET production.
Length 56:50 Premiere: 1.25.11 Rating: TV-G

Program Details

More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters

About More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters

This program explores all the ways in which society both helps and hinders physical activity in children, and points the way towards greater opportunities for all children to be physically active.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters

This program explores all the ways in which society both helps and hinders physical activity in children, and points the way towards greater opportunities for all children to be physically active. A 2011 KET production.

  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday February 21, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters

  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET