Skip to Main Content

More Than Just The Music

Program Details

More Than Just The Music

About More Than Just The Music

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

More Than Just the Music

The Lincoln High School Concert Choir of Thief River Falls, Minnesota, addresses social issues like diversity and humanitarianism through music, dance, art, and poetry.

  • Sunday September 13, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday September 13, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

More Than Just the Music

  • Saturday August 1, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday July 26, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday July 26, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET