Skip to Main Content

Moveable Feast with Relish

Program Details

Moveable Feast with Relish

About Moveable Feast with Relish

Come along for a mouthwatering ride and catch the spirit of pop-up cooking with Moveable Feast. Co-hosted by Australia's top celebrity chef Curtis Stone and stand-up comedian and chef Alex Thomopoulos team up with some of the country's most innovative chefs and food artisans as they cook up a feast using the best seasonal ingredients and each region's little-known food treasures. This season, follow along as Alex samples the best of New England cuisine, including an excursion to Martha's Vineyard.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Boston, MA: Courtyard

  • Wednesday September 15, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 15, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 15, 2021 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 15, 2021 12:30 pm CT on KET2

Boston, MA: Gibbet Hill

  • Wednesday September 8, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 8, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 8, 2021 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 8, 2021 12:30 pm CT on KET2

Martha's Vineyard: North Tabor Farm

  • Wednesday September 1, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 1, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 1, 2021 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 1, 2021 12:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET