Skip to Main Content

Murder Maps

Program Details

Murder Maps

About Murder Maps

The series transports viewers to the Victorian era and beyond to learn about some of England's most shocking and surprising murder cases. Host Nicholas Day revisits the locations of diabolical crime scenes, perpetrators and victims, as well as the burgeoning field of forensics.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Bermondsey Horror - S1 E1

The discovery of a man's brutally murdered body captivated the press and the public in 1849.

  • Thursday July 23, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 23, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

In the Shadow of Jack - S1 E2

At the time of Jack the Ripper, London was also home to the elusive Borough Poisoner, George Chapman.

  • Thursday July 30, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 30, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Finding Dr. Crippen - S1 E3

Having killed his wife and buried her in the basement, Dr. Crippen escaped on a ship to Canada.

  • Thursday August 6, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday August 6, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

The Brides in the Bath Killer - S1 E4

George Smith had many aliases and took many wives, all of whom he murdered to claim an inheritance.

  • Thursday August 13, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday August 13, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 15, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 15, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET