Skip to Main Content

Murder Maps

Program Details

Murder Maps

About Murder Maps

The series transports viewers to the Victorian era and beyond to learn about some of England's most shocking and surprising murder cases. Host Nicholas Day revisits the locations of diabolical crime scenes, perpetrators and victims, as well as the burgeoning field of forensics.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Brides in the Bath Killer - S1 E4

George Smith had many aliases and took many wives, all of whom he murdered to claim an inheritance.

  • Thursday August 13, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday August 13, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 15, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 15, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Terror in the Roaring Twenties - S2 E1

Edith Thompson and Frederick Bywaters were in love and convicted for murdering her husband in a case that fascinated producer Alfred Hitchcock.

  • Thursday August 20, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday August 20, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 22, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 22, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

The Blackout Ripper - S2 E2

During World War II, while London was getting bombed by the Germans, a serial killer was on the loose.

  • Thursday August 27, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday August 27, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2

The Lady Killer - S2 E3

After World War II, an ex-serviceman couldn't leave the battlefield behind.

  • Thursday September 10, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday September 10, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday September 12, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 12, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Finding Dr. Crippen - S1 E3

  • Saturday August 8, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday August 6, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday August 6, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2

In the Shadow of Jack - S1 E2

  • Saturday August 1, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 30, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 30, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2

The Bermondsey Horror - S1 E1

  • Saturday July 25, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 23, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 23, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET