Skip to Main Content

Museum Secrets

Program Details

Museum Secrets

About Museum Secrets

How does the Louvre protect the Mona Lisa? Why did Napoleon commission a painting full of lies? Museum Secrets travels to the world's most famous museums in search of weird, wonderful, amazing, and fascinating stories connected with both the well-known and the more obscure exhibits held in their collections.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Inside the Natural History Museum - S1 E4

  • Friday November 27, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday November 27, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 25, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 25, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday November 22, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday November 22, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2

Inside the Egyptian Museum - S1 E3

  • Friday November 20, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday November 20, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday November 15, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday November 15, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2

Inside the ROM - S1 E2

  • Friday November 13, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday November 13, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday November 8, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday November 8, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2

Inside the Louvre - S1 E1

  • Friday November 6, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday November 6, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 4, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 4, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET