Skip to Main Content

Musical Evening with Harry Lennix

Program Details

Musical Evening with Harry Lennix

About Musical Evening with Harry Lennix

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Musical Evening with Harry Lennix

Take a look back at the life and career of Harry Lennix, one of Chicago's most notable actors.

  • Sunday February 2, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET