Skip to Main Content

Nature Cat: A Nature Carol

Program Details

Nature Cat: A Nature Carol

About Nature Cat: A Nature Carol

Nature Cat is visited by the spirits of Nature Past (Daisy), Present (Squeeks), and Future (Hal) on Christmas Eve.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Nature Cat: A Nature Carol

Nature Cat is visited by the spirits of Nature Past (Daisy), Present (Squeeks), and Future (Hal) on Christmas Eve.

  • Thursday December 12, 2019 5:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 4:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 13, 2019 1:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 13, 2019 12:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 13, 2019 7:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 13, 2019 6:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 16, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday December 16, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday December 16, 2019 3:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday December 16, 2019 2:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 5:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 4:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 1:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 12:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 20, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 20, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 3:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 2:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 3:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 2:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 3:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 2:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 5:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 4:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 1:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 12:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 7:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 6:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 3:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 2:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 4:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 3:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 12:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 11:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 12:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 11:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 3:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 2:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 27, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday December 27, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday December 27, 2019 2:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 27, 2019 1:30 pm CT on KET
  • Friday December 27, 2019 4:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 27, 2019 3:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 12:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 27, 2019 11:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Nature Cat: A Nature Carol

  • Monday December 9, 2019 8:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 9, 2019 7:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 6, 2019 3:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 6, 2019 2:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday December 6, 2019 8:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday December 6, 2019 7:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019 1:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019 12:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019 5:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019 4:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 2, 2019 3:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday December 2, 2019 2:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday December 2, 2019 12:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 2, 2019 11:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 2, 2019 8:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday December 2, 2019 7:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday December 2, 2019 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 2, 2019 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 2, 2019 3:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 2, 2019 2:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 3:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 2:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 8:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 7:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 3:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 2:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday November 29, 2019 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday November 29, 2019 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday November 29, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday November 29, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET