Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

The Tropics | Spy in The Wild 2

Video Information

The Tropics | Spy in The Wild 2

The spy creatures investigate the wildlife that thrives in the tropics. They infiltrate a hippo pod, a nursery of red flying foxes, a gorilla sanctuary and the secret world of pygmy forest elephants.
S38 E15 Length 53:25 Premiere: 4.29.20

Program Details

Nature

About Nature

NATURE brings the beauty and wonder of the natural world into your home, becoming in the process the benchmark for natural history programs.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Sex, Lies and Butterflies - S35 E9

Explore the astounding abilities of butterflies and follow them on one of the greatest migrations on earth.

  • Saturday May 30, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 30, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 31, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 31, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 2, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 2, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Sex, Lies and Butterflies - S35 E9

  • Friday May 29, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday May 29, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 28, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday May 27, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Season 38

The Poles | Spy in The Wild 2

S38 E18 Length 53:25 Premiere Date 5.20.20

The Islands | Spy in The Wild 2

S38 E17 Length 53:25 Premiere Date 5.13.20

The North | Spy in The Wild 2

S38 E16 Length 53:25 Premiere Date 5.6.20

The Tropics | Spy in The Wild 2

S38 E15 Length 53:25 Premiere Date 4.29.20

Remarkable Rabbits

S38 E14 Length 53:13 Premiere Date 4.8.20

Cuba's Wild Revolution

S38 E13 Length 53:13 Premiere Date 4.1.20

The Mighty Weasel

S38 E12 Length 53:14 Premiere Date 2.19.20

Wild Florida

S38 E11 Length 53:14 Premiere Date 2.12.20

Hippos: Africa's River Giants

S38 E10 Length 53:14 Premiere Date 1.15.20

The Whale Detective

S38 E9 Length 53:14 Premiere Date 1.8.20

Bears

S38 E8 Length 53:14 Premiere Date 11.20.19

Nature's Biggest Beasts

S38 E7 Length 53:14 Premiere Date 11.13.19

Okavango: River of Dreams - Episode 3: Inferno

S38 E6 Length 53:14 Premiere Date 11.6.19

Okavango: River of Dreams - Episode 2: Limbo

S38 E5 Length 53:44 Premiere Date 10.30.19

Okavango: River of Dreams - Episode 1: Paradise

S38 E4 Length 53:44 Premiere Date 10.23.19

Undercover in the Jungle

S38 E3 Length 53:14 Premiere Date 10.16.19

The Serengeti Rules

S38 E2 Length 53:14 Premiere Date 10.9.19

Octopus: Making Contact

S38 E1 Length 53:14 Premiere Date 10.2.19

Explore KET