Skip to Main Content

The Severity of Snow Leopard Survival

It's difficult to determine just how many snow leopards left in the wild today, but researchers estimate there are as few as 4,000 snow leopards scattered across the mountains of twelve countries.
Clip Length 01:14 Premiere: 12/16/18

Sponsored by:

Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the set behind her and the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.

Season Episodes

Soul of the Ocean

S41 E6 Length 53:13 Premiere Date 01/25/23

WILDHEART

S41 E5 Length 53:18 Premiere Date 01/18/23

American Ocelot

S41 E4 Length 53:13 Premiere Date 11/09/22

Woodpeckers: The Hole Story

S41 E3 Length 53:13 Premiere Date 11/02/22

Canada: Surviving the Wild North

S41 E2 Length 53:13 Premiere Date 10/26/22

Running with the Beest

S41 E1 Length 53:18 Premiere Date 10/19/22

The Severity of Snow Leopard Survival

Clip Length 01:14 Premiere Date 12/17/18

Living With Snow Leopards - Tashi's Story: Sneak Peek

Preview Length 00:42 Premiere Date 12/17/18

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Soul of the Ocean

Experience the complex world of ocean waters with a never-before-seen look at how life underwater co-exists.

  • Friday January 27, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 27, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday January 27, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 27, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 30, 2023 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 30, 2023 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday January 30, 2023 8:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 30, 2023 7:00 am CT on KETWORLD

The Elephant and the Termite

Premiered On: 11/03/2021

From mighty elephants to tiny termites, meet the creatures who call the waterhole their home.

  • Wednesday February 1, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 1, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday February 3, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday February 3, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday February 3, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 3, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday February 4, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 4, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 5, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 5, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday February 6, 2023 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 5, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Soul of the Ocean - S41 E6

  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET

Wildheart - S41 E5

  • Monday January 23, 2023 7:55 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 23, 2023 6:55 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 23, 2023 12:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 22, 2023 11:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 23, 2023 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 22, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 22, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 22, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 22, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 22, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 21, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 21, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 20, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 20, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday January 20, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 20, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET

The Alps: Winter's Fortress - S39 E2

  • Monday January 16, 2023 7:55 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 16, 2023 6:55 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 16, 2023 12:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 11:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 16, 2023 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 14, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 14, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 13, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 13, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday January 13, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 13, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 11, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 11, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET

The Alps: The High Life - S39 E1

  • Monday January 9, 2023 7:57 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 9, 2023 6:57 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 9, 2023 12:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 8, 2023 11:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 9, 2023 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 8, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 8, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 8, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 8, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 8, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 7, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 7, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 6, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 6, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday January 6, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 6, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 4, 2023 8:21 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 4, 2023 7:21 pm CT on KET

American Arctic - S40 E10

  • Monday January 2, 2023 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 1, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 1, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 1, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday December 31, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 31, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday December 30, 2022 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 30, 2022 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday December 30, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday December 30, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 28, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 28, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET

Santa's Wild Home - S38 E6

  • Monday December 26, 2022 8:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday December 26, 2022 7:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday December 26, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday December 25, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Sharks of Hawaii - S39 E6

  • Monday December 26, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 25, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET