Skip to Main Content

Nazi War Machines: Secrets Uncovered

Program Details

Nazi War Machines: Secrets Uncovered

About Nazi War Machines: Secrets Uncovered

The series examines military machines produced under the Third Reich to understand who built them, how they evolved, and the reasons why their technically brilliant designs were militarily flawed. Hosted by historian James Holland.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Guns - S1 E4

  • Sunday May 29, 2022 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 29, 2022 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 26, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 26, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET