Skip to Main Content

A Joni Mitchell Songbook

The indomitable influence of Joni Mitchell is celebrated with an all-star lineup at the Kennedy Center, led by multi-Grammy Award winner Vince Mendoza and accompanied by the National Symphony Orchestra. This one-of-a-kind concert includes performances by Renée Fleming, Lalah Hathaway, Jimmie Herrod, Raul Midón, and Aoife O’Donovan.
Season 1 Episode 2 Length 55:39 Premiere: 11/18/22

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Season 1 Episodes

A Joni Mitchell Songbook

S1 E2 Length 55:39 Premiere Date 11/18/22

Let My Children Hear Mingus

S1 E1 Length 55:05 Premiere Date 10/14/22

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11/18/22

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

A Joni Mitchell Songbook - S1 E3

  • Sunday November 20, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday November 20, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday November 18, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday November 18, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET