Skip to Main Content
Watch House Chambers Watch Senate Chambers

Nick Stellino: Storyteller in the Kitchen

Program Details

Nick Stellino: Storyteller in the Kitchen

About Nick Stellino: Storyteller in the Kitchen

Chef Nick Stellino invites viewers into his home to experience the recipes nearest to his heart. Throughout the program, Nick travels down memory lane to revisit dishes inspired by his childhood and family in Sicily.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Travel Bird

Dishes include roasted turkey breast, turkey gravy, green beans with almond and mint, cranberry sauce, and more.

  • Tuesday March 9, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 9, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 9, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 9, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET2

Mangia with Music

Nick talks about the connection between writing songs and cooking. He prepares pasta with pesto and other recipes.

  • Tuesday March 16, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 16, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 16, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 16, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET2

Il Cenone

Nick describes Il Cenone, an Italian meal served on New Year's Eve. Recipes include lentils with cotechino and more.

  • Tuesday March 23, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 23, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 23, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 23, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET2

Breakfast in America - S2 E1

Nick recounts his first American breakfast and its influence on him as a chef and prepares poached eggs over chorizo hash with tequila sauce.

  • Tuesday March 30, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 30, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 30, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 30, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

He Still Speaks with the Fishes

  • Tuesday March 2, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 2, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET2

He Speaks with the Fishes

  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET2

Dinner Party

  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET2

A Tale of Two Nicks: Hams and Butchers

  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 5:17 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 4:17 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET2

Il Cenone

  • Tuesday February 2, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 2, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 2, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 2, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET