Skip to Main Content

Inside Look with Marcus Samuelsson

Inside Look with Marcus Samuelsson

Video Information

Inside Look with Marcus Samuelsson

Go behind the scenes of No Passport Required with Marcus Samuelsson.
Clip Length 01:30 Premiere: 6.8.18

Program Details

No Passport Required

About No Passport Required

Join chef Marcus Samuelsson on an inspiring journey across the U.S. to explore and celebrate the wide-ranging diversity of immigrant traditions and cuisine woven into American food and culture.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

D.C. - S1 E6

  • Monday March 16, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday March 16, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 11, 2020 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday March 11, 2020 1:30 am CT on KET2

Miami - S1 E5

  • Monday March 16, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday March 16, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 11, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday March 11, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET2

Queens, NYC - S1 E4

  • Monday March 16, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday March 16, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 11, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 10, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2

Chicago - S1 E3

  • Monday March 9, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday March 9, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2

New Orleans - S1 E2

  • Monday March 9, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday March 9, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2

Detroit - S1 E1

  • Monday March 9, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday March 9, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Season

Boston

S2 E6 Length 54:41 Premiere Date 2.17.20

Las Vegas

S2 E5 Length 52:04 Premiere Date 2.10.20

Philadelphia

S2 E4 Length 54:41 Premiere Date 2.3.20

Houston

S2 E3 Length 54:41 Premiere Date 1.27.20

Los Angeles

S2 E2 Length 54:33 Premiere Date 1.20.20

Seattle

S2 E1 Length 54:41 Premiere Date 12.23.19

Explore KET