Skip to Main Content

North and South

The drama series is an adaptation of Elizabeth Gaskell's feisty and passionate love story, set in the changing world of Victorian industrial society.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Episode Three

Premiered On: 03/21/2021

Thornton is heartbroken and humiliated, but the strike is over. Margaret travels to London to see the Great Exhibition. Frederick comes home to visit his dying mother.

  • Tuesday December 6, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 6, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 8, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 8, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday December 11, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 11, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday December 13, 2022 1:24 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 13, 2022 12:24 am CT on KET

Episode Four

Premiered On: 03/28/2021

Margaret goes to London to live with her aunt after her father dies. Thornton is in debt as the mill faces financial difficulty.

  • Tuesday December 13, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 13, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 15, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 15, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday December 18, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 18, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday December 20, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 20, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Episode Two - S1 E2

  • Thursday November 24, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 24, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 22, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday November 22, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 22, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 22, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday November 20, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 20, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET

Episode One - S1 E1

  • Thursday November 17, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 17, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday November 13, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 13, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Sponsored by:

The "Let's Learn Kentucky" logo in white on a teal background, the copy, "An easy-to-navigate resource hub for parents and caregivers", and an illustration of a child stacking letter blocks A to E, along with a button that says, "Learn More".The "Let's Learn Kentucky" logo in white on a teal background, the copy, "This easy-to-navigate resource hub for parents and caregivers focuses on a child's early years -- an especially important developmental time.", and an illustration of a child stacking letter blocks A to E, along with a button that says, "Learn More".

Explore KET