Skip to Main Content

O Holy Night: Christmas with the Tabernacle Choir

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

O Holy Night: Christmas with the Tabernacle Choir

Tony Award-nominee Megan Hilty and actor Neal McDonough join The Tabernacle Choir and Orchestra at Temple Square for this Irish-inspired edition of the annual Christmas special.

  • Tuesday December 13, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 13, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday December 15, 2022 12:53 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 14, 2022 11:53 pm CT on KET
  • Friday December 16, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 16, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday December 18, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 18, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday December 22, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 22, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Explore KET