Skip to Main Content

The Sacred

The Sacred

"The Sacred" features Justin Guarini ("American Idol"), Maureen McKay (Metropolitan Opera), Daniel Colaner (16-year old prodigy artist and cancer survivor), and Broadway star Adam Hyndman. Hosted by Michelle Williams of Destiny's Child.
S1 E2 Length 25:48 Premiere: 5.28.21

Program Details

One Voice: The Songs We Share

About One Voice: The Songs We Share

Join us for a series featuring the American Pops Orchestra celebrating uniquely American music. Each episode features music that has transcended its original genre and audience.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Sacred - S1 E1

  • Friday June 4, 2021 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday June 4, 2021 3:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 30, 2021 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday May 30, 2021 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Friday May 28, 2021 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday May 28, 2021 9:30 pm CT on KET

Broadway

  • Friday June 4, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday June 4, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 30, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday May 30, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday May 28, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday May 28, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1 Episodes

The Sacred

S1 E2 Length 25:48 Premiere Date 5.28.21

Broadway

S1 E1 Length 26:02 Premiere Date 5.28.21

Episode 2 Preview | The Sacred

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 5.28.21

"Touch the Hem of His Garment" - Justin Guarini & APO

Clip Length 02:16 Premiere Date 5.28.21

"The Seeker" - Adam Hyndman and APO

Clip Length 03:13 Premiere Date 5.28.21

Explore KET