Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Crocodile

Video Information

Crocodile

Namibia’s Chobe River is known as the croc attack capital of the world. Crocodiles and attack frequencies are growing in size. Each time an attack occurs, the locals kill crocs in retaliation. To find a way to keep both people and crocodiles safe, Evans joins leading croc experts Rom Whitaker and Dr. Patrick Aust to carry out a radical new experiment.
S1 E3 Length 54:41 Premiere: 9.10.14

Program Details

Operation Maneater

About Operation Maneater

Veterinarian Mark Evans uses technology to tackle three deadly predators: the great white shark, Nile crocodile and polar bear. When these animals attack humans, both sides lose. As more people are killed or maimed, more animals are killed in retaliation. Evans wants to find ways to break this circle of violence and protect both humans and animals.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Polar Bear - S1 E2

  • Sunday June 14, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 14, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday June 13, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 13, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday June 12, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday June 12, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 10, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2

Great White Shark - S1 E1

  • Saturday June 6, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 6, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday June 5, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday June 5, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 3, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday June 3, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 3, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1

Crocodile

S1 E3 Length 54:41 Premiere Date 9.10.14

Polar Bear

S1 E2 Length 55:11 Premiere Date 9.3.14

Great White Shark

S1 E1 Length 55:11 Premiere Date 8.27.14

Explore KET