Skip to Main Content

Outback Rabbis

Program Details

Outback Rabbis

About Outback Rabbis

Two Orthodox Hasidic Rabbis take a road trip to the Australian outback in an RV on the search for lost Jews. The documentary reveals discoveries about community and understanding laced with Jewish wit, music, and culture.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Outback Rabbis

Two Orthodox Hasidic Rabbis take a road trip to the Australian outback in an RV on the search for "lost Jews." The documentary reveals discoveries about community and understanding laced with Jewish wit, music, and culture.

  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 9:00 pm CT on KET2

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET