Skip to Main Content

Pati's Mexican Table

Program Details

Pati's Mexican Table

About Pati's Mexican Table

Chef, cooking teacher, and food writer Pati Jinich introduces American viewers to the authentic flavors, colors, textures, and warmth of her native Mexico.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Heart of Tequila

Pati learns about the history of tequila making and gets an up-close look at the process, from the agave fields to the tasting table.

  • Saturday January 29, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 29, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET

Double Vallarta

Pati gets an insider's tour of the best street food in Puerto Vallarta from chef Thierry Boulet and visits one of the city's new restaurants, La Docena. She goes behind the scenes of one of Nuevo Vallarta's biggest resort destinations.

  • Thursday January 27, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 27, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 27, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 27, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 29, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 29, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 5, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 5, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET

Quiero mas Tacos

Pati tries two of Jalisco's best tacos - marlin tacos in Puerto Vallarta and barbacoa tacos in Guadalajara.

  • Thursday February 3, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 3, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 3, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 3, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 5, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 5, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 12, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 12, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Getting to the Roots

  • Saturday January 22, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 22, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 15, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 15, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 13, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 13, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 13, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 13, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2

The Heart of Tequila

  • Saturday January 22, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 22, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 20, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 20, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 20, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 20, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2

Tradition and Innovation

  • Saturday January 15, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 15, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 8, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 8, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 6, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 6, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 6, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 6, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2

Escaramuza

  • Saturday January 8, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 8, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 1, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 1, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 30, 2021 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 30, 2021 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 30, 2021 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 30, 2021 11:30 am CT on KET2

Los Mariachis

  • Saturday January 1, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 1, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday December 25, 2021 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 25, 2021 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 23, 2021 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 23, 2021 4:30 pm CT on KET2

Jalisco Classics

  • Saturday December 25, 2021 3:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday December 25, 2021 2:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET