Skip to Main Content

In This Together: A PBS American Portrait Story

In This Together: A PBS American Portrait Story

Video Information

In This Together: A PBS American Portrait Story

Through personal stories, photographs and videos, people across America share their firsthand stories of how the global coronavirus pandemic has affected their lives, our nation and brought us all together.
Length 25:53 Premiere: 5.8.20

Program Details

PBS American Portrait

About PBS American Portrait

PBS American Portrait, a national storytelling project aligned with PBS's 50th anniversary celebration, invites America to participate in a national conversation about what it really means to be an American today. To answer this question, PBS and its partners are collecting photos, videos and text submissions from across America to capture the state and spirit of our nation. Share your story now.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

In This Together: A PBS American Portrait Story

  • Tuesday May 12, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 12, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 1:30 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET