Skip to Main Content

PBS NewsHour Weekend

Program Details

PBS NewsHour Weekend

About PBS NewsHour Weekend

A summary of the day's national and international news, renowned experts provide in-depth analysis.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

PBS NewsHour Weekend - S12 E49

  • Saturday December 21, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

PBS NewsHour Weekend - S12 E50

  • Sunday December 22, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

PBS NewsHour Weekend - S12 E51

  • Saturday December 28, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

PBS NewsHour Weekend - S12 E52

  • Sunday December 29, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

PBS NewsHour Weekend - S12 E53

  • Saturday January 4, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET2

PBS NewsHour Weekend - S12 E54

  • Sunday January 5, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET2

PBS NewsHour Weekend - S12 E55

  • Saturday January 11, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET2

PBS NewsHour Weekend - S12 E56

  • Sunday January 12, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Riace's Political Shift - S12 E48

  • Sunday December 15, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

Taliban in Afghanistan - S12 E47

  • Saturday December 14, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 14, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

Ukraine-Russia Peace Talk - S12 E46

  • Sunday December 8, 2019 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

Derren Brown: Secret - S12 E45

  • Saturday December 7, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 7, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

It's The Wild West: Surviving As An Indie Artist In The Digital Age - S12 E44

  • Sunday December 1, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

Return To Roots: A Rare and Intimate Look at New York's Mohawk Tribe - S12 E43

  • Saturday November 30, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

Slave Rebellion Reenactment - S12 E42

  • Sunday November 24, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday November 24, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

Ending Single-Family Zoning - S12 E41

  • Saturday November 23, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 23, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

Koala Genome Bank - S12 E40

  • Sunday November 17, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday November 17, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2

Pioneering a New Grain - S12 E39

  • Saturday November 16, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 16, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET