Skip to Main Content

February 9, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

February 9, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

Video Information

February 9, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

On this edition for Sunday, February 9, Democratic presidential candidates canvass New Hampshire in the final push ahead of Tuesday’s primary, the death toll from the novel coronavirus continues to climb, a 15-year battle heats up over Oregon’s Jordan Cove pipeline project, and a look at misconceptions about race and culture. Alison Stewart anchors from New York.
S2020 E43 Premiere: 2.9.20

Program Details

PBS NewsHour

About PBS NewsHour

Millions of Americans turn to PBS for the solid, reliable reporting that has made PBS NewsHour one of the most trusted news programs in television.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

PBS NewsHour - S127 E97

  • Tuesday March 31, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 31, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E98

  • Wednesday April 1, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 1, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E99

  • Thursday April 2, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday April 2, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour

  • Friday April 3, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday April 3, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E1

  • Monday April 6, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 6, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E2

  • Tuesday April 7, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 7, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E3

  • Wednesday April 8, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 8, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E4

  • Thursday April 9, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday April 9, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E5

  • Friday April 10, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday April 10, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E6

  • Monday April 13, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 13, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E7

  • Tuesday April 14, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 14, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E8

  • Wednesday April 15, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 15, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E9

  • Thursday April 16, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday April 16, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E10

  • Friday April 17, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday April 17, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E11

  • Monday April 20, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 20, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E12

  • Tuesday April 21, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 21, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E13

  • Wednesday April 22, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 22, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E14

  • Thursday April 23, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday April 23, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E15

  • Friday April 24, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday April 24, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E16

  • Monday April 27, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 27, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E17

  • Tuesday April 28, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 28, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E18

  • Wednesday April 29, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 29, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E19

  • Thursday April 30, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday April 30, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S128 E20

  • Friday May 1, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday May 1, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

PBS NewsHour - S127 E96

  • Monday March 30, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 30, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E95

  • Friday March 27, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday March 27, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E94

  • Thursday March 26, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday March 26, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E93

  • Wednesday March 25, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday March 25, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E92

  • Tuesday March 24, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 24, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E91

  • Monday March 23, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 23, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E90

  • Friday March 20, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday March 20, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E89

  • Thursday March 19, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday March 19, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E88

  • Wednesday March 18, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday March 18, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E87

  • Tuesday March 17, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 17, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E86

  • Monday March 16, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 16, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E85

  • Friday March 13, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday March 13, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E84

  • Thursday March 12, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday March 12, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E83

  • Wednesday March 11, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday March 11, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E82

  • Tuesday March 10, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 10, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E81

  • Monday March 9, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 9, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E80

  • Friday March 6, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday March 6, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E79

  • Thursday March 5, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday March 5, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E78

  • Wednesday March 4, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday March 4, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E77

  • Tuesday March 3, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 3, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E76

  • Monday March 2, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 2, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E75

  • Friday February 28, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 28, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 2020

March 30, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E94 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 3.30.20

March 29, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E93 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 3.29.20

March 28, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E92 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 3.28.20

March 27, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E91 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 3.27.20

March 26, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E90 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 3.26.20

March 25, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E89 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 3.25.20

March 24, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E88 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 3.24.20

March 23, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E87 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 3.23.20

March 22, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E86 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 3.22.20

March 21, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E85 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 3.21.20

March 20, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E84 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 3.20.20

March 19, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E83 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 3.19.20

March 18, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E82 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 3.18.20

March 17, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E81 Length 56:44 Premiere Date 3.17.20

March 16, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E80 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 3.16.20

March 15, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E79 Length 23:58 Premiere Date 3.15.20

March 14, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E78 Length 23:58 Premiere Date 3.14.20

March 13, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E77 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 3.13.20

March 12, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E76 Length 53:22 Premiere Date 3.12.20

March 11, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E75 Length 55:54 Premiere Date 3.11.20

March 10, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E74 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 3.10.20

March 9, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E73 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 3.9.20

March 8, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E72 Length 23:59 Premiere Date 3.8.20

March 7, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E71 Length 23:59 Premiere Date 3.7.20

March 6, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E70 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 3.6.20

March 5, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E69 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 3.5.20

March 4, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E68 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 3.4.20

March 3, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E67 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 3.3.20

March 2, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E66 Length 56:46 Premiere Date 3.2.20

March 1, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E65 Length 23:59 Premiere Date 3.1.20

February 21, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E56 Length 56:34 Premiere Date 2.21.20

February 18, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E53 Length 56:44 Premiere Date 2.18.20

February 11, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E45 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 2.11.20

Explore KET