Skip to Main Content

The Trump Impeachment Hearings - House Judiciary Committee

The Trump Impeachment Hearings - House Judiciary Committee

Video Information

The Trump Impeachment Hearings - House Judiciary Committee

The Wednesday hearing will examine the premise of “high crimes and misdemeanors” by hearing from scholars and experts. The hearing by the Judiciary comes after the House Intelligence Committee held 5 days of hearings late last month.
Length 8:33:45 Premiere: 12.4.19

Program Details

PBS NewsHour

About PBS NewsHour

Millions of Americans turn to PBS for the solid, reliable reporting that has made PBS NewsHour one of the most trusted news programs in television.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

PBS NewsHour - S127 E52

  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET2

PBS NewsHour - S127 E53

  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E54

  • Thursday January 30, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E55

  • Friday January 31, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 31, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E56

  • Monday February 3, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday February 3, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

2020 State of the Union Coverage - S127 E57

Coverage of President Trump's 2020 State of the Union address to a joint session of Congress.

  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E58

  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E59

  • Thursday February 6, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E60

  • Friday February 7, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 7, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E61

  • Monday February 10, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday February 10, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E62

  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E63

  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E64

  • Thursday February 13, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E65

  • Friday February 14, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 14, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E66

  • Monday February 17, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday February 17, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E67

  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E68

  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E69

  • Thursday February 20, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E70

  • Friday February 21, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 21, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E71

  • Monday February 24, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday February 24, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

PBS NewsHour - S127 E49

  • Thursday January 23, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E48

  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E47

  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E46

  • Monday January 20, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 20, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E45

  • Friday January 17, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 17, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E44

  • Thursday January 16, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E43

  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E42

  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET2

PBS NewsHour - S127 E41

  • Monday January 13, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 13, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E40

  • Friday January 10, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 10, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E39

  • Thursday January 9, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E38

  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E37

  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E36

  • Monday January 6, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 6, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E35

  • Friday January 3, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 3, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E34

  • Thursday January 2, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E33

  • Wednesday January 1, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 1, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E32

  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E31

  • Monday December 30, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday December 30, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E30

  • Friday December 27, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 27, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E29

  • Thursday December 26, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E28

  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E27

  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KET

PBS NewsHour - S127 E26

  • Monday December 23, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday December 23, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season

January 23, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E24 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 1.23.20

January 22, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E23 Length 56:44 Premiere Date 1.22.20

January 21, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E22 Length 56:46 Premiere Date 1.21.20

January 20, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E21 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 1.20.20

January 18, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E19 Length 26:36 Premiere Date 1.18.20

January 17, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E18 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 1.17.20

January 16, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E17 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 1.16.20

January 15, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E16 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 1.15.20

January 14, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E15 Length 56:41 Premiere Date 1.14.20

January 13, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E14 Length 56:50 Premiere Date 1.13.20

January 12, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E13 Length 26:36 Premiere Date 1.12.20

January 11, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E12 Length 27:05 Premiere Date 1.11.20

January 10, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E11 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 1.10.20

January 9, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E10 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 1.9.20

January 8, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E9 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 1.8.20

January 7, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E7 Length 56:45 Premiere Date 1.7.20

January 6, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E6 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 1.6.20

January 5, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E5 Length 27:11 Premiere Date 1.5.20

January 4, 2020 - PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode

S2020 E4 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 1.4.20

January 3, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E3 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 1.3.20

January 2, 2020 - PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E2 Length 55:57 Premiere Date 1.2.20

January 1, 2020 – PBS NewsHour full episode

S2020 E1 Length 56:32 Premiere Date 1.1.20

Explore KET