Skip to Main Content

Pearl Harbor - Into the Arizona

Pearl Harbor - Into the Arizona

Video Information

Pearl Harbor - Into the Arizona

On the eve of the 75th anniversary, join the first expedition to explore inside the USS Arizona since the date that will live in infamy, as state-of-the-art imaging technology reveals the aftermath and incredible story of the Pearl Harbor attack.
Length 55:10 Premiere: 11.23.16

Program Details

Pearl Harbor - Into the Arizona

About Pearl Harbor - Into the Arizona

On the eve of the 75th anniversary, join the first expedition to explore inside the USS Arizona since the date that lives in infamy, as state-of-the-art imaging technology reveals the aftermath and incredible story of the Pearl Harbor attack.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Pearl Harbor - Into the Arizona

  • Thursday May 28, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday May 28, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 26, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 26, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday May 25, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday May 25, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET