Skip to Main Content

Pilchuck: A Dance with Fire

Program Details

Pilchuck: A Dance with Fire

About Pilchuck: A Dance with Fire

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Pilchuck: A Dance with Fire

Jeff Bridges narrates the story of how a small camp in the woods became a world-class art school and attracted glass masters and students from all over the globe.

  • Saturday December 14, 2019 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday December 14, 2019 2:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Pilchuck: A Dance with Fire

  • Wednesday November 20, 2019 2:30 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019 1:30 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET