Skip to Main Content

Prince and the Revolution: The Purple Rain Tour

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Prince and the Revolution: The Purple Rain Tour

  • Sunday November 27, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 27, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 8:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET