Skip to Main Content

Mother Love

Mother Love

Professor T is called upon to help investigate the disappearance of a six-year-old girl. Tensions rise between DI Paul Rabbit and Prof T until they finally come to blows.
S1 E4 Length 46:06 Premiere: 8.1.21

Program Details

Professor T

About Professor T

Professor Jasper Tempest is obsessed with cleanliness, structure and order. But his genius for solving crimes means he constantly has to get his hands dirty, helping the police to crack their most difficult cases. Professor T is based on the hit Belgian series of the same name.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Mother Love

Professor T is called upon to help investigate the disappearance of a six-year-old girl. Tensions rise between DI Paul Rabbit and Professor T until they finally come to blows.

  • Wednesday August 4, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 4, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday August 6, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 6, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET2

Sophie Knows

Professor T befriends a vulnerable girl and is convinced she is the key witness to a murder. Dan and Lisa agree to go on a date but when her boss confronts her about their inappropriate relationship, Lisa makes a bold decision.

  • Sunday August 8, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday August 10, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 10, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday August 11, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 11, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday August 13, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 13, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2

The Dutiful Child

When an attempt is made on a billionaire businessman's life, Professor T suspects the culprit may be much closer to home than the police suspect. It's Professor T's birthday and with it comes a haunting childhood memory.

  • Sunday August 15, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 15, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday August 18, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 18, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday August 20, 2021 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 20, 2021 3:30 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Mother Love

  • Tuesday August 3, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 3, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday August 1, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 1, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET

Tiger Tiger

  • Friday July 30, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 30, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 28, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 28, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 27, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 27, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET

A Fish Called Walter

  • Friday July 23, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 23, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 21, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 21, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 20, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 20, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET

Anatomy of a Memory - S1 E1

  • Friday July 16, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 16, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 14, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 14, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 13, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 13, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1 Episodes

The Dutiful Child

S1 E6 Length 46:10 Premiere Date 8.15.21

Sophie Knows

S1 E5 Length 46:09 Premiere Date 8.8.21

Mother Love

S1 E4 Length 46:06 Premiere Date 8.1.21

Tiger T

S1 E3 Length 44:28 Premiere Date 7.25.21

A Fish Called Walter

S1 E2 Length 46:48 Premiere Date 7.18.21

Anatomy of a Memory

S1 E1 Length 45:59 Premiere Date 7.11.21

Episode 4 Preview | Mother Love

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 8.1.21

A Ransom Demand

Clip Length 01:14 Premiere Date 8.1.21

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 7.11.21

Explore KET