Skip to Main Content

Ready Jet Go!: Back to Bortron 7

Program Details

Ready Jet Go!: Back to Bortron 7

About Ready Jet Go!: Back to Bortron 7

When Jet's parents need to return to their home planet, Sean and Sydney join the Propulsion family for an epic adventure to Bortron 7.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Ready Jet Go!: Back to Bortron 7

  • Wednesday November 27, 2019 2:30 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 27, 2019 1:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday November 11, 2019 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday November 11, 2019 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday November 10, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday November 10, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET