Skip to Main Content

The Real Prince Philip: A Royal Officer

Program Details

The Real Prince Philip: A Royal Officer

About The Real Prince Philip: A Royal Officer

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Real Prince Philip: A Royal Officer

  • Friday January 15, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 14, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 13, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 13, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 13, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 13, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday January 12, 2021 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 12, 2021 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday January 10, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 10, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET