Skip to Main Content

Rhythm and Roots of Arthur

Program Details

Rhythm and Roots of Arthur

About Rhythm and Roots of Arthur

Arthur's Great-Grand Uncle is celebrating his 85th birthday, so the Reads head to the family farm.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Rhythm and Roots of Arthur

  • Monday September 28, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday September 28, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday September 26, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday September 26, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday September 26, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday September 26, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday September 25, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday September 25, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET