Skip to Main Content

Rick Steves Fascism in Europe

Rick Steves travels back a century to learn how fascism rose and then fell in Europe. He traces fascism's history from its roots in the turbulent aftermath of World War I to the rise of charismatic leaders and the totalitarian societies they built. He visits poignant sights throughout Europe relating to fascism and talks with Europeans whose families lived through those times.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Rick Steves Fascism in Europe

Premiered On: 12/03/2019

Rick Steves travels back a century to learn how fascism rose and then fell in Europe. He traces fascism's history from its roots in the turbulent aftermath of World War I to the rise of charismatic leaders and the totalitarian societies they built. He visits poignant sights throughout Europe relating to fascism and talks with Europeans whose families lived through those times.

  • Saturday March 4, 2023 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday March 4, 2023 11:30 am CT on KET
  • Saturday March 4, 2023 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 4, 2023 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 5, 2023 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday March 5, 2023 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday March 5, 2023 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 5, 2023 9:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday March 6, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday March 6, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 5:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 4:30 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 10:30 pm CT on KET2

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Sponsored by:

The show hosts and the show logo.The show hosts and the show logo.

Explore KET