Skip to Main Content

Searching for Home: Coming Back From War

Program Details

Searching for Home: Coming Back From War

About Searching for Home: Coming Back From War

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Searching for Home: Coming Back From War

This multi-generational documentary chronicles the journey from battlefield to homefront.

  • Monday January 6, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 6, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Searching for Home: Coming Back From War

  • Tuesday November 26, 2019 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019 12:00 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET