Skip to Main Content

Senior Moments

Debra K, host of Journey Into Wellbeing, uncovers the secrets to healthy, happy aging. The program includes exclusive content with top wellness experts including 94-year-old Deborah Szekely, known as the "Godmother of Spa", entertainers from Dollywood, and the chef from the world-renowned Mayo Clinic.
Length 26:41 Premiere: 11/13/16

Sponsored by:

The show hosts and the show logo.The show hosts and the show logo.

Program Details

Senior Moments

About Senior Moments

Debra K, host of Journey Into Wellbeing, uncovers the secrets to healthy, happy aging. The program includes exclusive content with top wellness experts including 94-year-old Deborah Szekely, known as the "Godmother of Spa", entertainers from Dollywood, and the chef from the world-renowned Mayo Clinic.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Senior Moments

Premiered On: 11/13/2016

Debra K, host of Journey Into Wellbeing, uncovers the secrets to healthy, happy aging. The program includes exclusive content with top wellness experts including 94-year-old Deborah Szekely, known as the "Godmother of Spa", entertainers from Dollywood, and the chef from the world-renowned Mayo Clinic.

  • Friday September 9, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 9, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday September 10, 2022 7:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday September 10, 2022 6:00 am CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Senior Moments

  • Saturday August 6, 2022 7:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday August 6, 2022 6:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday August 5, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday August 5, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday July 23, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday July 23, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday July 23, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday July 23, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday July 23, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday July 23, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET