Skip to Main Content

Senior Moments

Video Information

Senior Moments

Debra K, host of Journey Into Wellbeing, uncovers the secrets to healthy, happy aging. The program includes exclusive content with top wellness experts including 94-year-old Deborah Szekely, known as the "Godmother of Spa", entertainers from Dollywood, and the chef from the world-renowned Mayo Clinic.
Length 26:41 Premiere: 11.13.16

Program Details

Senior Moments

About Senior Moments

Debra K, host of Journey Into Wellbeing, uncovers the secrets to healthy, happy aging. The program includes exclusive content with top wellness experts including 94-year-old Deborah Szekely, known as the "Godmother of Spa", entertainers from Dollywood, and the chef from the world-renowned Mayo Clinic.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Senior Moments

Debra K, host of Journey Into Wellbeing, uncovers the secrets to healthy, happy aging. The program includes exclusive content with top wellness experts including 94-year-old Deborah Szekely, known as the "Godmother of Spa", entertainers from Dollywood, and the chef from the world-renowned Mayo Clinic.

  • Thursday August 6, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday August 6, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday August 6, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday August 6, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Senior Moments

  • Thursday July 9, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday July 9, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday July 9, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday July 9, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday July 9, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday July 9, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET