Skip to Main Content
Watch House Chambers Watch Senate Chambers

Shakespeare & Hathaway-Private Investigators

Program Details

Shakespeare & Hathaway-Private Investigators

About Shakespeare & Hathaway-Private Investigators

Private inspector Frank Hathaway joins forces with ex-hairdresser and people-person Lu. They form a highly unlikely and entertaining detecting duo and soon discover that all is not as peaceful as it seems in their pretty theatre town. Welcome to Stratford-upon-Avon, where low life criminals get caught up in high drama.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Outrageous Fortune - S1 E11

Lawyer George Gonzalo seeks out Frank and Lu to track down a dog that is heir to a vast shipping fortune.

  • Sunday March 14, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 14, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 16, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 16, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 16, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 16, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 18, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 18, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2

The Play's the Thing - S1 E12

The creator of The Legends of Engelworld employs Frank and Lu to go undercover as LARP characters to clear the queen's name and catch a culprit.

  • Sunday March 21, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 21, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 23, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 23, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 23, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 23, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 25, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 25, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2

This Cursed Hand - S1 E13

Sinister figures are after failed actor Harold Hamworthy because he found a dismembered human hand.

  • Sunday March 28, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 28, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 30, 2021 4:16 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 30, 2021 3:16 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 30, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 30, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 1, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 1, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Ill Met by Moonlight - S1 E10

  • Thursday February 25, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 25, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KET

The Rascal Cook - S1 E9

  • Thursday February 18, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 18, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday February 14, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 14, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KET

The Chameleon's Dish - S1 E8

  • Thursday February 11, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 11, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 4:33 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 3:33 am CT on KET
  • Sunday February 7, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 7, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KET

The Fairest Show Means the Most Deceit - S1 E7

  • Thursday February 4, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 4, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 2, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 2, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 2, 2021 4:16 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 2, 2021 3:16 am CT on KET
  • Sunday January 31, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 31, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET