Skip to Main Content

Songwriting with Soldiers

Celebrate a unique collaborative of professional artists working with veterans and families to tell stories of war and the return home through lyrics and song. This concert special celebrates music with the power to heal and bring diverse people together.
Length 55:41 Premiere: 10/25/19

Sponsored by:

Comment on Kentucky logo and a "Check Schedule" button.A close-up of Comment on Kentucky host Bill Bryant smiling in a dark suit and purple tie against an image of Kentucky's capitol building. with a "Check Schedule" button.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Songwriting with Soldiers

  • Sunday November 13, 2022 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday November 13, 2022 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday November 11, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday November 11, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET