Skip to Main Content

Spirit of the Land

Program Details

Spirit of the Land

About Spirit of the Land

A profile of the nine Kentuckians who were part of the Lewis and Clark Corps of Discovery. Produced by Steve Barger with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Spirit of the Land

  • Saturday August 1, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 26, 2020 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday July 26, 2020 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 26, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday July 26, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET