Skip to Main Content

Spy in the Wild: A Nature Miniseries

Program Details

Spy in the Wild: A Nature Miniseries

About Spy in the Wild: A Nature Miniseries

This innovative series employs more than 50 animatronic spy cameras disguised as animals to secretly record behavior in the wild. Featured robotic look-alikes infiltrate the natural world to film surprisingly human-like behavior.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Love - S1 E1

Spy Creatures explore the rarely seen emotions of animals, revealing whether they are as strong and complex as our own. Join the spycams as they are accepted into a wild dog pack, witness elephant love, and are mourned by a troop of monkeys!

  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday June 18, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday June 18, 2020 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 18, 2020 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday June 19, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday June 19, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday June 20, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 20, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 21, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 21, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2

Intelligence - S1 E2

Spy Creatures infiltrate the world of animal intelligence, ingenuity, and creativity. Watch our spies disguised as animals observe a gray squirrel stealing Spy Nut, a sea otter cracking open a meal, and an orangutan washing with soap!

  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday June 25, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday June 25, 2020 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 25, 2020 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday June 26, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday June 26, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday June 27, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 27, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Poles

  • Monday May 25, 2020 11:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday May 25, 2020 10:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 24, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 24, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 23, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 23, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday May 22, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday May 22, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 21, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday May 20, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

The Islands

  • Monday May 18, 2020 11:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday May 18, 2020 10:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 17, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 17, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 16, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 16, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday May 15, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday May 15, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 14, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday May 13, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday May 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

The North

  • Monday May 11, 2020 11:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday May 11, 2020 10:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 10, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 10, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday May 8, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday May 8, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 7, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday May 6, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday May 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

The Tropics - S2 E1

  • Monday May 4, 2020 11:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday May 4, 2020 10:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 3, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 3, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 30, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday April 30, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday April 30, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 29, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday April 29, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 29, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET