Skip to Main Content

Shoshana Bean

Shoshana Bean

From her starring roles in Broadway's "Wicked" and "Waitress," to her chart-topping Billboard recordings, Shoshana Bean has captivated audiences around the world. In this concert special, she unleashes her passion and powerhouse vocals, igniting a dazzlingly diverse selection of songs.
S1 E2 Length 55:06 Premiere: 1.14.22

Program Details

Stars on Stage from Westport Country Playhouse

About Stars on Stage from Westport Country Playhouse

Broadway favorites headline a brand-new PBS concert series, featuring Tony and Olivier Award–winner Gavin Creel, chart-topping Billboard artist Shoshana Bean, and Tony, Emmy and Grammy Award nominee Brandon Victor Dixon. Filmed in front of live audiences, these versatile and virtuosic artists perform iconic showstoppers, tell intimate stories, and dazzle with their extraordinary range of songs.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Brandon Victor Dixon

Experience the stunning vocals of Brandon Victor Dixon, who electrified audiences with his performances in Jesus Christ Superstar and Rent, Live!

  • Friday January 21, 2022 9:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 21, 2022 8:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday January 23, 2022 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday January 22, 2022 11:30 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Shoshana Bean

  • Sunday January 16, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday January 15, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 14, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 14, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET

Gavin Creel

  • Sunday January 9, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday January 8, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 7, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 7, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1 Episodes

Brandon Victor Dixon

S1 E3 Length 54:36 Premiere Date 1.21.22

Shoshana Bean

S1 E2 Length 55:06 Premiere Date 1.14.22

Gavin Creel

S1 E1 Length 54:45 Premiere Date 1.7.22

Episode 2 Preview | Shoshana Bean

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 1.14.22

"All to Me"

Clip Length 02:36 Premiere Date 1.14.22

"Quittin' Time"

Clip Length 01:48 Premiere Date 1.14.22

"Don't Rain on My Parade"/"I'm the Greatest Star"

Clip Length 01:58 Premiere Date 1.14.22

Preview | Stars on Stage from Westport Country Playhouse

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 1.7.22

Explore KET