Skip to Main Content

Start Up

Program Details

Start Up

About Start Up

An up-close and personal look into the world of the modern American entrepreneur.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Genesis Block- Wilmington, NC

Premiered On: October 18, 2021

Genesis Block in Wilmington, N.C., provides co-working spaces as well as an Entrepreneur Academy with small business courses.

  • Saturday January 29, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 29, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2

Yaupon Wellness Company- Savannah, GA

Premiered On: October 25, 2021

Lou Thomann and Lori launched The Yaupon Tea Company to share the health benefits of tea with the world.

  • Monday January 31, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 31, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 5, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 5, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2

Bitty and Beau's Coffee- Wilmington, NC

Premiered On: November 1, 2021

Bitty & Beau is a franchise business that has grown to several locations across the US and employs hundreds of people with disabilities.

  • Monday February 7, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 7, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 12, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 12, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2

Big Bon Family- Savannah, GA

Premiered On: November 8, 2021

From pizza to bagels, the company's mission is to teach its team members business and life skills while creating memorable experiences around great food.

  • Monday February 14, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 14, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 19, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 19, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2

Mother Trucker Yoga- Hartford, WI

Premiered On: November 15, 2021

Mother Trucker Yoga provides fitness guidance to a market otherwise forgotten - drivers.

  • Monday February 21, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 21, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 26, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 26, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2

Charleston Shoe Co: Charleston, SC

Premiered On: November 22, 2021

After attending Savannah College of Art & Design, Neely Powell collaborated with a cobbler in Mexico and formed Charleston Shoe Co.

  • Monday February 28, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 28, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Genesis Block- Wilmington, NC

  • Monday January 24, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 24, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET2

Amphibian Air- Savannah, GA

  • Saturday January 22, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 22, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday January 17, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 17, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET2

Sea Love Sea Salt- Burgaw, NC

  • Saturday January 15, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 15, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday January 10, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 10, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET2

Vertical Roots- Charleston, SC

  • Saturday January 8, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 8, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday January 3, 2022 11:06 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 3, 2022 10:06 pm CT on KET2

Tru Colors Brewery- Wilmington, NC

  • Saturday January 1, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 1, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday December 27, 2021 11:01 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday December 27, 2021 10:01 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET