Skip to Main Content

Start Up

An up-close and personal look into the world of the modern American entrepreneur.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Churn Homemade Ice Cream and Coffee: Gibsonia, PA

Churn is a business committed to coffee, community and delicious homemade ice cream.

  • Sunday November 27, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday November 27, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Water Song: Baltimore, MD

Water Song is a restaurant that brings traditions and flavors from Yunnan Province, China.

  • Thursday December 8, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 8, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday December 10, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday December 9, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday December 10, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 10, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2

Black and Mobile: Philadelphia, PA

The food delivery company Black and Mobile helps elevate underserved Black-owned businesses.

  • Thursday December 15, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 15, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday December 17, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday December 16, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday December 17, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 17, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2

Timbuk2 Academy: Trenton, NJ

Ayana Abdul-Raheem's Timbuk2 Academy offers holistic, arts and education and personal development programs for girls/young women.

  • Thursday December 22, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 22, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday December 24, 2022 12:02 am ET on KET2
  • Friday December 23, 2022 11:02 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday December 24, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 24, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Churn Homemade Ice Cream and Coffee: Gibsonia, PA - S10 E9

  • Thursday November 24, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 24, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET2

Conconnect: Harlem, NYC - S10 E8

  • Sunday November 20, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday November 20, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday November 18, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday November 17, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 17, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET2

Olde Town Overhaul: New Kensington, PA - S10 E7

  • Sunday November 13, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday November 13, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 12, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 12, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday November 12, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 12, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday November 10, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 10, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET2

Essex Squeeze: Lower East Side, Manhattan NYC - S10 E6

  • Sunday November 6, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday November 6, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 5, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 5, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday November 5, 2022 12:08 am ET on KET2
  • Friday November 4, 2022 11:08 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday November 3, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 3, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET2

Surfsup: Portersville, PA - S10 E5

  • Sunday October 30, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday October 29, 2022 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday October 29, 2022 3:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday October 27, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 27, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Sponsored by:

Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the set behind her and the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.

Explore KET