Skip to Main Content

Steven Raichlen's Project Smoke

Program Details

Steven Raichlen's Project Smoke

About Steven Raichlen's Project Smoke

Host Steven Raichlen takes a side journey away from classic grilling to explore the rich flavors of smoked food.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Ribs Rock the Smoker - S1 E4

Steve makes beef ribs, Jamaican Jerk spare ribs, smoked slaw, and smoked cheese-bacon cornbread.

  • Saturday August 15, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday August 15, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET

How to Smoke When You Don't Have a Smoker - S1 E5

Recipes include smoked eggplant dip with walnuts and feta, smoked gazpacho, stovetop smoked salmon, and jerk chicken.

  • Tuesday August 18, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 18, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 18, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 18, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 22, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday August 22, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET

Big Bad Beef - S1 E6

Sriracha beef jerky and whole smoked beef tenderloin with horseradish cream are served.

  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday September 12, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday September 12, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET

Bacon 24/7 - S1 E7

Steve prepares made-from-scratch bacon, Canadian Bacon, Tulsa Torpedo, and snow crab poppers.

  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Ribs Rock the Smoker - S1 E4

  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2

Surf Meets Turf - S1 E3

  • Saturday August 8, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2

Shoulders and Bellies - S1 E2

  • Saturday August 1, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2

Smoking 101 - S1 E1

  • Saturday July 25, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET