Skip to Main Content

Still Open All Hours

Program Details

Still Open All Hours

About Still Open All Hours

Following the success of the one-off special, this warm-hearted sitcom updating Roy Clarke's classic comedy Open All Hours is back with a full series and a mix of memorable new and returning characters. David Jason reprises his role as shopkeeper Granville, who has inherited the small corner shop from his beloved but miserly Uncle Arkwright.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Still Open All Hours - S6 E4

Granville's big ambitions to open his very own coffee shop cause quite a stir in the neighborhood. Mrs Dawlish, a snobbish local, pays a visit and can't believe such a corner shop still exists - can Granville ind a clever way to make some money from her?

  • Saturday May 30, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 30, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 31, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 31, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday June 8, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday June 8, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET

Still Open All Hours - S6 E3

  • Monday June 1, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday June 1, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET

Still Open All Hours - S6 E5

  • Saturday June 6, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 6, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 7, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 7, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday June 15, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday June 15, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET

Still Open All Hours - S6 E6

There are mysterious sightings in the shop and Granville is convinced the place is haunted by Arkwright. Meanwhile, a surprise visitor from the past gets the whole street talking.

  • Saturday June 13, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 13, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 14, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 14, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday June 22, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday June 22, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET

Still Open All Hours - S6 E7

It's Christmas at Arkwright's and Granville has his eye on a tree, which gives him more than he bargained for. Nurse Gladys gossips with Mrs. Featherstone about tactics for her new job, and Eric and Cyril embark on a new fitness plan to impress their wives.

  • Saturday June 20, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 20, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 21, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 21, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday June 29, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday June 29, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET

Still Open All Hours - S6 E8

Granville is having a sale but only on old stock, not the boiled ham or new inflatable underwear support system that are getting a special Arkwright promotion. Mrs. Featherstone takes a shine to new resident Mr. Newbold. Mavis has a plan to invite Granville to her house for coffee.

  • Saturday June 27, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 27, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Still Open All Hours - S6 E3

  • Sunday May 24, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 24, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 23, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 23, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET2

Special - S1 E1

  • Monday May 18, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday May 18, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET

Still Open All Hours - S6 E2

  • Monday May 25, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday May 25, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 17, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 17, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 16, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 16, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET2

Still Open All Hours

  • Monday May 11, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday May 11, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 10, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 10, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET2

Still Open All Hours

  • Monday May 4, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday May 4, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 3, 2020 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 3, 2020 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET