Skip to Main Content

Still Open All Hours

Program Details

Still Open All Hours

About Still Open All Hours

Following the success of the one-off special, this warm-hearted sitcom updating Roy Clarke's classic comedy Open All Hours is back with a full series and a mix of memorable new and returning characters. David Jason reprises his role as shopkeeper Granville, who has inherited the small corner shop from his beloved but miserly Uncle Arkwright.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Still Open All Hours

Premiered On: 04/18/2020

Granville is selling 'lucky' toy sloths, the Black Widow learns to drive, and Kath organizes a Bring & Buy starring Eric's clothes. Ruby finally gets to meet Willis.

  • Saturday August 27, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 27, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday August 29, 2022 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday August 30, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 30, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET2

Still Open All Hours

Premiered On: 04/25/2020

Granville encourages Gastric to become a fearless hunter to impress Madge. Mavis stands up for herself for once, and Eric and Cyril finally get their wives under canvas.

  • Saturday September 3, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 3, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday September 5, 2022 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET2

Still Open All Hours

Premiered On: 05/02/2020

Granville gives the Black Widow a crash course in cycling proficiency. The ladies get dressed up for line dancing, and Gastric goes on a diet.

  • Saturday September 10, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 10, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 3:30 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Still Open All Hours - S6 E36

  • Tuesday August 9, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 9, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday August 8, 2022 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday August 7, 2022 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday August 7, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday August 7, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 6, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 6, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET2

Still Open All Hours - S6 E35

  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday August 1, 2022 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday July 31, 2022 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday July 31, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday July 31, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday July 30, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 30, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET2

Still Open All Hours - S5 E33

  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday July 25, 2022 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday July 24, 2022 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday July 24, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday July 24, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday July 23, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 23, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET2

Still Open All Hours - S5 E32

  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 12:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday July 18, 2022 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday July 17, 2022 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday July 17, 2022 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday July 17, 2022 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday July 16, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 16, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET