Skip to Main Content

Changemakers

Change is never easy. But if we try hard enough, we can make the world a better place. Luciana strives for a new definition of beauty after experiencing sudden hair loss; Su extends a helping hand, even though it means breaking the rules; and Robin shows her fellow EMTs that women can excel. Three storytellers, three interpretations of CHANGEMAKERS, hosted by Wes Hazard.
Season 6 Episode 1 Length 26:30 Premiere: 08/10/22

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Season 6 Stories from the Stage: Season 6 Episodes

Changemakers

S6 E1 Length 26:30 Premiere Date 08/10/22

Changemakers | Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 08/10/22

Stories from the Stage | Season 5 | Sizzle

Preview Length 01:46 Premiere Date 09/06/21

Stories from the Stage | Season 6 | Sizzle

Preview Length 02:34 Premiere Date 09/09/22

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Changemakers - S6 E1

  • Friday September 30, 2022 2:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 30, 2022 1:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 30, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 30, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 30, 2022 5:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 30, 2022 4:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 27, 2022 10:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 27, 2022 9:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 27, 2022 2:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 27, 2022 1:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 26, 2022 9:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 26, 2022 8:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

One Way or Another - S5 E17

  • Monday September 26, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 26, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 26, 2022 3:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 26, 2022 2:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 11:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 10:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 23, 2022 2:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 23, 2022 1:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 23, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 23, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 23, 2022 5:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 23, 2022 4:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 10:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 9:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 2:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 1:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 19, 2022 9:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 19, 2022 8:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Above and Beyond - S5 E13

  • Friday September 16, 2022 2:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 16, 2022 1:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 16, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 16, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 16, 2022 5:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 16, 2022 4:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 10:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 9:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 2:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 1:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 12, 2022 9:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 12, 2022 8:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Changed Forever - S5 E1

  • Saturday September 10, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 10, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 9, 2022 2:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 9, 2022 1:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 9, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 9, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 9, 2022 5:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 9, 2022 4:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 10:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 9:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 2:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 1:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 5, 2022 9:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 5, 2022 8:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

School Days: Teacher Tales - S1 E12

  • Friday September 2, 2022 2:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 2, 2022 1:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 2, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 2, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 2, 2022 5:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 2, 2022 4:30 am CT on KETWORLD
Top

Explore KET