Skip to Main Content

Super Why!

Program Details

Super Why!

About Super Why!

This series focuses on the adventures of four fairytale friends who transform into reading-powered superheroes: Alpha Pig with Alphabet Power, Wonder Red with Word Power, Princess Presto with Spelling Power, Super Why with the Power to Read. The Super Readers jump into books (literally) to find answers to everyday preschool challenges.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Cowgirl Mystery - S3 E9

The team meet Cowgirl Hazel whose plans for a picnic with her horse Buttercup keep getting foiled.

  • Thursday February 20, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Beauty and the Beast - S1 E25

If the Beast can tune down his roaring, Beauty might learn they're not as different as she thinks.

  • Friday February 21, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 21, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Foolish Wishes - S1 E29

Whyatt gets to pick a toy from the toy store. The Super Readers help a farmer decide how to use three magic wishes.

  • Saturday February 22, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKIDS

The Stars in the Sky - S1 E36

The team soars high with a little girl named Ella who has a big dream of playing with the stars.

  • Sunday February 23, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKIDS

The Magic Porridge Pot - S1 E31

The Super Readers fly in to rescue a little girl whose magical pot just won't stop making porridge!

  • Monday February 24, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 24, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 29, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 29, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKIDS

The Banana Mystery - S3 E7

Pig's lemonade stand is sabotaged! Someone keeps taking his lemons. To solve Pig's mystery, the Super Readers take a trip into the book The Jungle Mystery where a search for Monkey's missing bananas takes them on a wild ride.

  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Three Feathers - S1 E37

A young prince must race to find a magic carpet. The only problem is he doesn't think he can do it!

  • Wednesday February 26, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 26, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Tiddalick the Frog - S1 E27

Tiddalick the frog's puddle jumping is using up all the water and leaving his neighbors in the dust.

  • Thursday February 27, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday February 27, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Pupp-athon - S3 E11

A puppy has a hard time focusing on her big day at the obstacle race due to a distracting butterfly.

  • Friday February 28, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 28, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Stars in the Sky - S1 E36

  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Foolish Wishes - S1 E29

  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Momotaro the Peach Boy - S1 E33

  • Monday February 17, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 17, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Thumbelina - S1 E23

  • Friday February 14, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 14, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Underwater Lost Treasure - S3 E8

  • Sunday February 16, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Pinocchio - S1 E32

  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Where's Woofster? - S3 E12

  • Saturday February 15, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Sleeping Beauty - S1 E28

  • Monday February 10, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 10, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Unhappy Puppy - S3 E10

  • Friday February 7, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 7, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Rumpelstiltskin - S1 E26

  • Thursday February 6, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Gingerbread Boy - S1 E34

  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Goose and the Golden Eggs - S1 E30

  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Goldilocks and the Three Bears: The Mystery - S1 E24

  • Monday February 3, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 3, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Little Bo Peep - S1 E19

  • Sunday February 2, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday January 31, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday January 31, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

King Eddie Who Loved Spaghetti - S2 E5

  • Thursday January 30, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Princess and the Pea - S1 E16

  • Saturday February 1, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Little Red Hen - S1 E14

  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Emperor's New Clothes - S1 E20

  • Monday January 27, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday January 27, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Jasper's Cowboy Wish - S2 E7

  • Friday January 24, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday January 24, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Tom Thumb - S1 E18

  • Sunday January 26, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Naila and the Magic Map - S2 E6

  • Saturday January 25, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Frog Prince - S1 E15

  • Monday January 20, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday January 20, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Cinderella - S1 E12

  • Sunday January 19, 2020 11:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 10:00 am CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET