Skip to Main Content

Suze Orman's Ultimate Retirement Guide

Suze Orman answers questions and offers advice for anyone trying to achieve their "ultimate retirement." Topics include when to retire, how to save and invest for retirement, Social Security, long-term care insurance, and much more.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Suze Orman's Ultimate Retirement Guide

Premiered On: 02/29/2020

Suze Orman answers questions and offers advice for anyone trying to achieve their "ultimate retirement." Topics include when to retire, how to save and invest for retirement, Social Security, long-term care insurance, and much more.

  • Saturday March 4, 2023 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 4, 2023 6:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday March 4, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 4, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 5, 2023 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday March 5, 2023 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 5, 2023 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 5, 2023 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday March 8, 2023 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday March 8, 2023 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday March 9, 2023 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 9, 2023 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 9, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday March 9, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday March 10, 2023 8:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 10, 2023 7:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday March 11, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday March 11, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Sponsored by:

Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the set behind her and the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.

Explore KET