Skip to Main Content

Taken Hostage: An American Experience Special

Revisit the Iran hostage crisis, when 52 Americans were held hostage at the U.S. Embassy in Tehran. Unfolding like a political thriller, the story is told through the eyewitness accounts of those who took part in the events.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Taken Hostage - Part 2 - S1 E2

  • Saturday November 26, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday November 25, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday November 25, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday November 24, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 24, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday November 17, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday November 17, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET

Taken Hostage - Part 1 - S1 E1

  • Saturday November 19, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday November 18, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday November 18, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday November 17, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 17, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday November 14, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday November 14, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Explore KET