Skip to Main Content

Talking Black in America

Program Details

Talking Black in America

About Talking Black in America

The program follows the incredible impact of the descendants of enslaved Americans on the American language.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Talking Black in America

  • Thursday July 22, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 22, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET