Skip to Main Content

Cecile Richards

Kelly Corrigan speaks to the former president of Planned Parenthood, Cecile Richards about her path towards living a life devoted to social rights. Cecile was raised by parents who modeled how to stand up for what you believe in. As a result, Cecile committed her life’s work to supporting others in the fight for equality.
Season 4 Episode 10 Length 26:09 Premiere: 12/06/22

Sponsored by:

Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the set behind her and the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.

Season 4 Episodes

Cecile Richards

S4 E10 Length 26:09 Premiere Date 12/06/22

Selma Blair

S4 E9 Length 26:09 Premiere Date 11/29/22

Lisa Feldman Barrett

S4 E8 Length 26:09 Premiere Date 11/22/22

Nick Hornby

S4 E7 Length 26:09 Premiere Date 11/15/22

Dave Eggers

S4 E6 Length 26:09 Premiere Date 11/08/22

Neal Katyal

S4 E5 Length 26:09 Premiere Date 11/01/22

Katie Couric

S4 E4 Length 26:09 Premiere Date 10/25/22

Omar Tate

S4 E3 Length 26:09 Premiere Date 10/18/22

Mahogany Browne

S4 E2 Length 26:09 Premiere Date 10/11/22

Angela Duckworth

S4 E1 Length 26:09 Premiere Date 10/04/22

Season 4 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 10/04/22

Season 4 Extended Preview

Preview Length 01:47 Premiere Date 10/04/22

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Dave Eggers

A discussion with writer, editor and publisher Dave Eggers.

  • Tuesday February 7, 2023 5:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 7, 2023 4:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 8, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 8, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET2

Nick Hornby

Kelly Corrigan talks to writer and lyricist Nick Hornby.

  • Sunday February 12, 2023 1:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 12, 2023 12:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 13, 2023 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 13, 2023 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 5:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 4:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 15, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 15, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET2

Lisa Feldman Barrett

Kelly Corrigan talks with neuroscientist, psychologist and author Lisa Feldman Barrett.

  • Sunday February 19, 2023 1:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 19, 2023 12:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 20, 2023 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 20, 2023 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 5:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 4:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET2

Selma Blair

Kelly Corrigan talks with actress Selma Blair.

  • Sunday February 26, 2023 1:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 26, 2023 12:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 27, 2023 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 27, 2023 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 5:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 4:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 1, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday March 1, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Dave Eggers - S4 E6

  • Monday February 6, 2023 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 6, 2023 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 5, 2023 1:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 5, 2023 12:30 pm CT on KET

Neal Katyal - S4 E5

  • Wednesday February 1, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 1, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 31, 2023 5:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 31, 2023 4:30 am CT on KET
  • Monday January 30, 2023 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 30, 2023 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 1:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 12:30 pm CT on KET

Katie Couric - S4 E4

  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 5:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 4:30 am CT on KET
  • Monday January 23, 2023 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 23, 2023 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 22, 2023 1:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 22, 2023 12:30 pm CT on KET

Omar Tate - S4 E3

  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 5:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 4:30 am CT on KET
  • Monday January 16, 2023 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 16, 2023 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 1:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 15, 2023 12:30 pm CT on KET

Mahogany L. Browne - S4 E2

  • Wednesday January 11, 2023 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 11, 2023 3:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 10, 2023 5:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 10, 2023 4:30 am CT on KET
  • Monday January 9, 2023 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 9, 2023 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 8, 2023 1:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 8, 2023 12:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET