Skip to Main Content

The Bletchley Circle

Program Details

The Bletchley Circle

About The Bletchley Circle

A serial killer leaves behind a string of grisly murders in post-World War II London. The police prove to be of no help, so four extraordinary women use their unique skills to crack the case.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Cracking a Killer's Code: Part 3 - S1 E3

  • Friday October 1, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 1, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday September 30, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday September 30, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 28, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 28, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET

Cracking a Killer's Code: Part 2 - S1 E2

  • Friday October 1, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 1, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday September 30, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday September 30, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 28, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 28, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET

Cracking a Killer's Code: Part 1 - S1 E1

  • Friday October 1, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday September 30, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 29, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 29, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 28, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 28, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET